Question Answer

I've just installed the application, and it says it's expired.

BurstCopy is available as a 30-day evaluation version. This means that you can freely try out the application for up to 30 days before making a decision if you wish to purchase it or not.

Therefore, if you've previously had BurstCopy installed, and it's been more than 30 days since, it won't work anymore.

To continue using BurstCopy after the 30-day trial period, you'll need to register it. To do so, please visit the Purchase section of the BurstCopy website (www.burstcopy.com/purchase) and order a registration key, which will be promptly dispatched so that you can continue using the application.

©2002-2017 BurstCopy Labs

If you encounter any problems with the website, please report them to webmaster@burstcopy.com.
BurstCopy is a trademark of BurstCopy Labs.